Posted by: minz | December 13, 2008

When she becomes a boy.

Sofia is now into trains, Power Rangers and other boy stuff. This morning (for the past mornings, actually) she was again whining about wanting Power Ranger toys for Christmas.

I wasn’t too keen on giving in to that request so this is what I said.

SOFIA: Mommy, I want Power Rangers!

MOMMY: But Power Rangers are for boys. Sofia is a girl!

SOFIA: Cge na Mommy when I become a boy I can play with them na!

I wonder when that would be:)

Responses

  1. Kids can be really funny, noh? 🙂

    btw, i have a tag for you: http://mommyleah.com/2008/12/me-in-pictures.html


Leave a Reply

Categories

