Posted by: minz | December 18, 2008

Her purple friend Barney

Last Saturday, Sofia got to meet her favorite dinosaur Barney. Apparently, he was celebrating his 20th birthday and Sofia had to attend his party at Megamall’s cinema 4. As for me and Santi, we are convinced that the Barney song is the sweetest family/friendship song ever written. So we sang along to it with the little girl who couldn’t keep her eyes off her purple friend.

I love you
You love me
We’re a happy family
With a great big hug
And a kiss from me to you
Won’t you say you love me too?

I love you
You love me
We’re best friends
Like friends should be
With a great big hug
And a kiss from me to you
Won’t you say you love me too?


Barney

purple barney

Responses

  1. Erin loves barney too! 🙂

    here’s an award for you: http://leahjoseph.com/2008/12/19/just-a-quick-one/

  2. it seems all of our kids adore him:)

    Thanks for the award. let me see what it is now…:)


Leave a Reply

Categories

