Posted by: minz | January 16, 2009

Look what I got from the postman!

A special shout out to Doc Joey, my “Mommy” in Pinay Bloggers’  Gift Exchange. Thank you for the gift–I subscribe to the saying that it’s better late than never:)

Plus, a Nicholas Sparks creation is always welcome in my collection. I am a die-hard fan. Since his masterpieces  “The Notebook” and “A Walk to Remember” (pre-movie release, okay!) came out, I knew that he is an author after my own heart.

Now, I have my very own copy of this and I am ecstatic!

Thanks, “Mommy Joey”! I hope to meet you personally sometime. Meanwhile, Nights in Rodanthe ( with a lot of crying/sniffing) awaits.

Pass me the kleenex, please.

Leave a Reply

Categories

