Posted by: minz | March 6, 2009

I’m a “ninang” anew!

                                                 Welcome to the world, Buster!

image138

World, meet Tobias Paulino a.k.a. BUSTER, my newest godson! Isn’t he adorable? My BFF Erika is his Mum and we have been friends since we were kids. I went to see her and this bundle of joy yesterday and I couldn’t help but be overwhelmed at how we are boths Moms now. We used to just play with dolls in her attic and take a shower under the rain butt-naked. I guess we have come full-circle. What joy! I told her nothing beats being a Mummy,I wouldn’t exchange it for anything. Plus, I love being “ninang”–Buster is only my 3rd “inaanak”. I can’t wait for Sofia to meet him!

image136

So Buster, honey, be good to Mommy. Stay out of trouble or else…Ninang will have to bail you out!:)

Leave a Reply

Categories

