Posted by: minz | September 2, 2009

The Sofia Quotes

is fast gaining a following in facebook. I’ve been… implored by friends, her ninongs and ninangs to compile all her quotes into something. I still don’t know what exactly. But I’m giving it some thought because I don’t want to forget.Ever.

Here are her latest Sofia-nisms!

xxx

Me: Do you want to have a baby brother?

Sofia: But I already have a dog, Mum.

xxx

Me: Why do you write your name with two S’s?

Sofia: My hand wants to write two S! Mom.

Leave a Reply

Categories

